Offering the best authentic popular male chastity products

Offering the best authentic popular male chastity products

Sale!

Sale!

Now offering free shipping within the USA
for orders over $59!



Interesting Article

Interesting Article

Click here to read an article called The Balls are in Her court

Recent feedback

Recent feedback


Thank you guys so much for my special request.  You guys are amazing to go out of your way to help a customer.  I cannot express how grateful I am to you guys.  I am so excited about having a device that fits properly.  Not to mention how much of a help you are.  I am so amazed at how willing you were to help someone out.  I am humbled by your customer service and your ability to work with me and how terrific you guys are.  Thank you again, Ray W. (October 2013)
 
Thanks for the fast shipment and multiple confirmation emails. Not to mention how much cheaper you guys were on this product as compared to anyone else I found. (M.T., April 2013)

You are by far the best company to buy from.  Helpful and knowledgeable.  Thank You again.  Todd (January 2013)

Thank you guys for being an awesome store. My key holder and I love your sale prices!  Rick O. (November 2012)


You are a merchant we can trust to ship fast and accurately!  Kenneth (December 2012)

I wanted to say thank you for all your help and support throughout ordering the Queens Keep device. We are very happy with the device. Anne (December 2012)

I have been a repeat customer for over 3 years, I have never received less than excellent service or price. Items have always ship quickly, many times ahead of schedule!  Jay (December 2012)

Testimonial from Mark in Canada

Testimonial from Mark in Canada

Testimonial from Mark in Canada
 
          Well to start with let me tell you what kind of company Lockeduplove is. I first ordered a cb6000 on June 19th on July 16th I hadn’t received it so I contacted the company by email and got results almost instantly. The package was lost in the mail somewhere so Lockeduplove sent me a second package at no charge. I received the second one in 12 days, which I thought was very good since I’m in Canada. The first package finally arrived on August 30th  That’s ten weeks eight of which it was lost in the postal system. I was very impressed the way the company handled this, they are without a doubt a first rate company that takes customer service very serious.
          The cb6000 is a great Chastity device for people that are getting started with the locked up live style. The reason I say that is the ring sizes and spacers. By changing one size or spacer I went from waking up during the night with painful erections to sleeping till morning. Until you find the correct combination of ring size and spacer for you this is a great Chastity Device to start with.
          I started on August 10th wearing my Chastity device my wife and key holder gave me one week to get it fit correctly than the key and my manhood belonged to her. August 17th I was locked up full time, She said that if I was really good she would unlock me after two weeks (that would be the longest I have ever gone without playing with myself) I thought that if I was really nice to her she would unlock me sooner and allow me to have an orgasm. That didn’t happen it was two weeks till she unlocked me and then my hands were tied so I couldn’t touch myself she was in total control  ( and she has kept me on an orgasm once every two weeks ) My wife who I thought wouldn’t like the idea of me being locked up surprised me and is loving it. The experience for me has been incredible also I never would have thought that not having an orgasm for two weeks would be exciting but being excited almost continuously before makes it well worth the wait. In my wife’s own words “It makes me Hot and Wet knowing you are locked up and I have the key”
          We are Quite sure we will never return to an unlocked life style again. If you are reading this and thinking about purchasing a Chastity Device. As a happily Married couple we would say do it it’s a very small price to pay for the incredible pleasure you both can receive and stop looking at other suppliers of male Chastity Devices because in my opinion Lockeduplove is the only company to deal with they are without a doubt a first class company.

Ray C. on Birdlock NEO

Ray C. on Birdlock NEO

After working with the NEO for a few days now, here is my assesment.  The ring design is more impressive than I thought.  It is shaped like a horizontal oval and has two extra pieces of silicone which hang down from it on either side of the penis.  The tube also has "lip" which tightens around the penis when the device is closed and locked.  I was worried about the sizing but even I was able to fit into it.  I had to use the stocking trick to do so though.  The difficulty I have with it at the moment is the size of the tube.  It is even smaller than the cb6000 tube which I spill out of the end of even in my most flaccid state.  Because this is silicone, the tube does appear to flex every so slightly.  However, the pressure being put on my penis makes me constantly aware of my penis (and what a penis is used for) which is quite the opposite of the goal I am try to achieve.  I can see how a man with a smaller penis would really enjoy the fit of the Neo.  I would highly recommend it to anyone who uses a cb6000 or cb6000s.
Birdlocked Neo Review from Chad

Birdlocked Neo Review from Chad

After working with the NEO for a few days now here is my assesment.  The ring design is more impressive than I thought.  It is shaped like an horizontal oval and has two extra pieces of silicone which hang down from it on either side of the penis.  The tube also has "lip" which tightens around the penis when the device is closed and locked.  I was worried about the sizing but even I was able to fit into it.  I had to use the stocking trick to do so though.  The difficulty I have with it at the moment is the size of the tube.  It is even smaller than the cb6000 tube which I spill out of the end of even in my most flaccid state.  Because this is silicone, the tube does appear to flex every so slightly.  However, the pressure being put on my penis makes me constantly aware of my penis (and what a penis is used for) which is quite the opposite of the goal I am try to achieve.  I can see how a man with a smaller penis would really enjoy the fit of the Neo.  I would highly recommend it to anyone who uses a cb6000 or cb6000s.
Watchful Mistress Insight from J. in Florida (Dec. 2012)

Watchful Mistress Insight from J. in Florida (Dec. 2012)

I thought I'd share my experience about my current device which is a stainless steel custom made device called the “Watchful Mistress”, by Mature Metal (I ordered it from Locked Up Love). The steel may be a little heavier than all previous devices, but with a proper fit, especially the cock ring, the device feels right and proper. It allows for slight stimulation, but no erection. There is something about steel that enhances any pleasure you get from the device. Once in the metal device, all sensual and sexual pleasure down there is enhanced even though there is no stroking possible, but my feelings spread throughout my body. Cleaning with a metal device is much easier, and I have experienced zero smell from sweat or mositure. The metal is great because moisture does not collect inside the device. Even after getting a metal device, many adjustments can be made for proper fit and comfort. It may take time, and additional cost, but is well worth it. If chastity is something that you desire then money should not be an object when getting a device. I really love the metal because of the fit, feel, and ability to wear it long term. But the most important thing is my keyholder, who knows how to really push my buttons, as well as limits, and she just loves the fact that her cock is locked in metal. 
From David in Alabama (October 2012)

From David in Alabama (October 2012)

"Wife just thought I was crazy at that point, but when the CB came in she got a little more curious.  I locked myself up last night and we're currently undergoing the initial 24 hour comfort beta test.  She was more interested in my comfort this morning and is willing to take the keys afterwards, doesnt find it as repulsive as she thought (her initial thoughts were "your sleeping in boxers from now on" but by this morn I was going nude all over the house).
 
Needless to say, she is experiencing the benefits already :)  I'm so genuinely happy that she appeased my curiosity so it's lifting both our moods and making her like the thing.  Especially last night when she said "what if this plan of yours backfires and I keep you locked up for a year or two"...I got so hard it took 45 minutes to calm down before I could get the damn thing on!

 

From Tom in New Jersey

From Tom in New Jersey

My Birdlocked arrived yesterday and my wife and I are thrilled.

I work in a customer service industry as well.  There are companies that act nice and pretend to be customer friendly and when everything is going right they pretty much are.  The true measure of a good company is how they handle problems.  As I,m sure you know, no matter how hard you try to prevent problems for customers sometimes things just go bad. You couldn't have handled this any better and it truly represents how good your company is.

From Rick in Arizona

From Rick in Arizona

All you advice on the webpage about the product was spot on!  Your advice was better than than that on the manufacturers webpage, IMO. 

You guys are great!  

From Kurt in the USA

From Kurt in the USA

I had a few questions before ordering and quickly found that this company is a top notch business.They went out of the way to answer my questions (both in writing and on the phone) in a timely manner. They were also able to take my payment information over the phone. They also provided order confirmation and tracking information within 30 minutes. The product was delivered ahead of schedule. Another happy customer -- soon to return.

From John C., North Carolina

From John C., North Carolina

I wanted to say that it was a pleasure dealing with your company. One never knows what an online company is going to be like anymore. I appreciate your speedy service and the very nice email that you sent while I was waiting the few days for my merchandise to arrive. I will certainly look through your stores the next time I can afford some adult fun.

As for the Birdlocked chastity device— I have never experienced anything so wonderful. Last week a very dominant man in my life locked one on me for a few days as a trial. We set a limit of two days to make sure that the device would remain wearable and that I didn't have an allergy to silicon. When the two days were up, I didn't want to part with the device. I enjoyed having my manhood so snugly locked away. I was completely unable to have even the slightest erection. The same night that I was freed, I placed an order for my own device. It arrived this afternoon, and I immediately slipped the new one on. Tomorrow I will be saying Goodbye to the keys for a good long while! I have a small cock— perfect for the Mini— but large balls. I found the device challenging to get into, but once I got my balls and cock through the ring, it wasn't going anywhere! I whole-heartedly endorse this chastity device for any man who is experimenting with chastity, either by his choice or someone else's!

From Joe in New Hampshire

From Joe in New Hampshire

What a perfect fit the cb3000 is for me. After many problems with my cb curve the 3000 now keeps me where I belong. Along with the points of intruige and the snug fit of the 3000 I am totally locked up without any chance of escape. The slightest tug and the points make it way to painful. Thank you again for your help at locked up love.. I know my Wife will be happy.

From G in Georgia

From G in Georgia

I was looking for a way to spice up my marriage on the internet when I found the concept of chastity.  After looking at this and thinking about it I decided to give it a try.  Not knowing where to purchase a device, I got on ebay and found such devices for sale.  I found a seller named Locked Up Love.  Not knowing anything about the devices involved, I emailed the seller and to my surprise received a very fast response.  I had several questions and after several emails to Locked Up Love decided to purchase a device from them.  Not only did this seller answer all of my questions, which were numerous, he did so without giving me the impression that I was stupid.  All of my questions were answered in a timely and professional manner.  I have used that device since my purchase, however upon doing more research, decided that it may be time to add another device for my chastity.  Once again, I found Locked Up Love on the internet, this time on their site and started emailing questions about the different devices.  Once again, the support staff at Locked Up Love answered all of my questions in a professional manner, and once again I purchased another device from them.  Due to their customer service, if I decide to purchase another device, I am sure that it will be from this same seller.  Not only are they willing to answer all of my questions both prior to the sale and after the sale, they are knowledgeable of the products, and also answer the questions in a manner not to make me feel uncomfortable about being able to ask such questions.  When you add the customer service portion of the sale to the prices they offer, and the fast and reasonable shipping, I do not think anyone who is interested in these devices or anything else they sell can go wrong making their purchase from Locked Up Love.  I write this, in order to tell others that they should not hesitate from purchasing from these people, and as far as I am concerned, I will continue to make any such purchases from them.


From Ray in Kentucky

From Ray in Kentucky

The customer service at LUL is by far the most superior I have experienced anywhere. They answered all of my many questions, no matter how personal, patiently and thoroughly. I purchased the CB - 6000, after much discussion, and am very happy with the purchase. I have worn it for almost two weeks now, only removing it a few times for hygiene and cleaning. I was apprehensive about wearing the device in public and at work, but the CB is not noticeable to others, even when wearing jeans (at least no one has asked if I'm packing a pistol in my pants!) I did have quite a bit of pre-cum leakage for a few days, due to the novelty of wearing the device, but that has passed. Once I worked down to the proper ring size, wearing the device has been very comfortable, with no irritation or problems at all. I have now surrendered my key and am truly a chastity bound man. I highly recommend you purchase your chastity device and supplies here. You won't regret it.
From Clifford R. in Texas

From Clifford R. in Texas

#1 - You customer service is EXCELLENT! A couple of weeks ago when I initially tried to order a CB-6000S, I got hung-up with the PayPal option and just exited-out without completing the transaction. I appreciated your initial follow-up e-mail asking if I needed assistance. And then here again (below) you're asking if I have any questions . . . So good job and thank you!!

#2 - I'm not sure WHY this next thing happened, but I ordered and paid for this item to be shipped-out Priority Mail. I did get a confirmation from the USPS that it did ship out the very next day (5/26) and it would be delivered by 3:00PM the following day (5/27). But for some reason, the CB wasn't delivered to me until Friday morning (5/28). This isn't your fault (of course), but I just wanted you to know that it did happen.

#3 - As far as questions go, I do have one regarding the lubricant to use inside the CB tube. I have been using both Baby Oil and Baby Oil gel (a thicker form of Baby Oil). Is this OK? Or what's the best lube to use? Someone suggested a silicon based lubricant instead of a petroleum or seed oil based one. The reason that I ask this is after about a year, my original CB-6K began to develop a split along one of the seams. This became a BIG problem because while being worn my skin would eventually get caught inside the split along the tube and pinch (OUCH!). For a short time, I was wearing a condom inside of the tube to provide a cushion or barrier between my skin and the split along the seam. But not too long afterward, the device completely split in half and was useless. And I wondered if the oil caused the bond between the two halves of the tube shell to weaken . . . you tell me.

#4 - And finally, that security insert that I bought with the CB is either really wonderful or very terrible depending on your point of view! When I first looked at it I thought, "No way this is ever going to work; the inside diameter is waaaaay too small for me!" Initially, I would say that I almost couldn't even get it over the head and down onto the shaft where it needs to be positioned. And when I finally did get it all the way down (10 minutes of struggling), I was worried that I'd never be able to get it off without cutting it off! But after a few more tries, I learned that with enough lubricant that I could twist it back & forth and kind of screw it onto me. It's a snug fit, but it now does goes on and off fairly easily. But, MAN DOES IT WORK!! When everything is locked in place, there's NO WAY for me to slide back out of the CB!! [ With my older CB6K, it was possible to pull back out of it, without too much difficulty. ] But even just using the security ring without the little rubber "hoses", there's no way to get out! I even tried pulling back out while also pushing from the front end with a Q-Tip, but the ring is so small that everything gets stuck. So as my wife said with a big smile on her face, "at last we have a CB that you really can't get out of!!" Also for increased security, instead of using that white plastic post that runs down the center of everything, she uses a padlock instead. You can break-off the lock from the original plastic post by twisting it, but with a padlock running down thru the center of all of those holes, you really are stuck! You can't pull-out and you can't bust-off the lock, either!

So anyway, thank you for all of your helpful support and we really love (but sometimes can't stand!) the new CB. It fits snugly, but is actually quite comfortable to wear. It's fits and works a LOT better than the original CB6K version. Thanks again, John!

From J.L. in Singapore

From J.L. in Singapore

I am extremely glad to receive my CB6000 in a plain brown box with no indication of the content inside. I was so excited an put it on immediately; it was surprisingly comfortable.. After a few hours, the base of my scrotum starts to hurt, so I remove it for an hour, before I put it back on again. It has been 24 hours since and I feel great. My roommate have not notice the CB6000 under my shorts.
Thank you so very much. Cheers.
From Dion in Australia

From Dion in Australia

Thank you for your prompt service.  The product arrived in the promised time, and we have been happily playing since.  I was a little concerned about using the net to make such significant (for me) financial purchase, but I am very happy with the good communication and how easy the transaction was.  I was especially pleased that there were no problems with customs!
From Asaf in Israel

From Asaf in Israel

I have just received the package and just wanted to thank you for the fast shipping (my wife was quite impressed with the very good packaging). A word about the product: I have it for only a couple of hours but I think it great, it fits well, and makes the CB6000 virtually invisible under normal clothing.
Walter from Singapore

Walter from Singapore

I wanted to get my hands on a CB-6000S and after surfing the Internet I found that LockedUpLove offers the best deal at the lowest price. I had trouble placing an order and I was surprised that they took the initiative to provide assistance via e-mail. I was blown away by their personalised service and their high level of professionalism in sales. They even go the extra mile to ensure that my delivery is guaranteed. I have never experienced a better pre-sales and after sales support in my life! Thumbs up for LUL!

From Scott C., US Armed Forces

From Scott C., US Armed Forces

I typically run 5-6 miles a day on the treadmill but I started off slow today since I was wearing the CB6000. I started with a brisk walk and quickly found it comfortable to actually jog. I only ran for 30 minutes and went a little over 3 miles with no adverse results. I did take it off after exercising so that I could fully clean myself and the CB6000. I've not worn it the rest of the day. I can definitely tell that the skin around my testicles is a little tender, but not bad. I plan to take it slowly and get my skin acclimated to rubbing up against the plastic while exercising. I definitely wouldn't be able to go out and run a half marathon with it on, but with a little patients I have no doubt I'll get to the point where I can actually do that.

I was actually pretty surprised at how comfortable it was to wear it while running. I found that the hotter (sweatier) I got the more comfortable it was to run.. It was like the skin was highly lubricated and there as no pulling or pinching of skin.

From Jackie in CA

From Jackie in CA

 This was my first time purchasing a chastity device and I appreciate your forthright response to my many questions.  Your personal service was VERY MUCH appreciated!  PS - My boyfriend is delighted with The Curve.  Thanks again.  Jackie in CA

SUPPORT AVAILABLE!

SUPPORT AVAILABLE!

Copyright © Phoenix, AZ
support@lockeduplove.com
Share This with Others!

Share This with Others!